About me

 

Simeon Probst

Simeon L. Probst

Leader Customs Consulting
+41 58 792 53 51
simeon.probst@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

About my team

Daniela
Heim

+41 58 792 55 15
daniela.heim-schenker@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Christina Haas Bruni

+41 58 792 51 24
christina.haas.bruni@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Martin Sutter

+41 58 792 55 13
martin.sutter@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Nora Bartos

+41 58 792 51 14
nora.bartos@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Michel Anliker

+41 58 792 51 35
michel.anliker@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Mirsad Dzemaili

+41 58 792 51 24
mirsad.dzemaili@ch.pwc.com
Curriculum vitae

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s